Follow us at:                           

Associate Member List

IIABCal Associate Members
Actions
Account NameWeb Site
@RISK Technologies Inc.https://www.atrisktech.com
Advantage Microsystemshttp://www.advantagemicro.net
Advantage Workers Compensationhttp://www.wcf.com
AFCO Acceptance Corp/Prime Rate Premium Financehttp://www.afco.com
Alaska National Insurance Companyhttp://www.alaskanational.com
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialtyhttp://www.agcs.allianz.com
AmTrust North Americahttp://www.amtrustgroup.com
AmWINS Access Insurance Serviceshttp://www.amwins.com
Anderson & Murison, Inc.http://www.andersonmurison.com
Ariento Inc.http://www.ariento.com
Arrowhead General Insurance Agency, Inchttp://www.arrowheadgrp.com
Arrowood Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.arrowoodins.com
ASI Selecthttp://www.americanstrategic.com
Aspera Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.asperains.com
Atlas General Insurance Services, LLChttp://www.atlas.us.com
Bass Underwritershttp://www.bassuw.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companieshttp://www.bhhc-wc.com
Broker Buddhahttp://www.brokerbuddha.com
Burns & Wilcox Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.burnsandwilcox.com
Canon Insurance Servicehttp://www.canoninsurance.com
Capital Insurance Grouphttp://www.ciginsurance.com
Chubb and Sonhttp://www.chubb.com
Ck Specialty Insurance Associateshttps://www.ckspecialty.net
CNAhttp://www.cna.com
CompWest Insurance Company, Inc.http://www.compwestinsurance.com
Cooper & McCloskey, Inc. Insurance Brokershttp://www.cmiprorisk.com
CRChttp://www.crcins.com
CRC/Crumphttps://www.crcins.com/
Deans & Homerhttp://www.deanshomer.com
Employers Compensation Insurance Companyhttp://www.employers.com
ePayPolicyhttp://epaypolicy.com
eWellness Healthcarehttp://www.phzio.com
Hartford Steam Boilerhttp://www.hsb.com
Hull & Company (California), Inc.http://www.hullandco.com
ICW Group Insurance Companieshttp://www.icwgroup.com
Imperial PFShttp://www.ipfs.com
IPMGhttp://www.ipmg.com
Liberty Mutual Insurancehttp://www.libertymutualgroup.com
MAPFRE Insurance Companyhttp://www.mapfreinsurance.com
Markel Specialty Commercialhttp://www.markelcorp.com; www.firstcomp.com
MarshBerryhttp://www.marshberry.com
Mercury Insurance Grouphttp://www.mercuryinsurance.com
Michelman & Robinson, LLPhttp://www.mrllp.com
Monarch E & S Insurance Serviceshttp://www.monarchexcess.com
Nationwide Insurancehttp://www.nationwide.com
Networked Insurance Agentshttp://www.networkedins.com
Next Wave Insurance Services, LLC.http://www.nextwaveins.com
Oli Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.oliins.com
Pacific Compensation Insurance Company (PacificComp)http://www.pacificcomp.com
Perry Financial Networkhttp://www.perryfinancial.net
Preferred Employers Insurance Companyhttp://www.peiwc.com
Prime Insurance Companyhttp://www.primeis.com
R.I.C. Insurance General Agency Inc.http://www.ric-ins.com
Republic Indemnity Company of America (RICA)http://www.republicindemnity.com
Risk Innovations, LLChttp://www.riskinnovationsllc.com
R-T Workers' Comp Specialtyhttp://www.rtspecialty.com
Sentry Insurancehttp://www.sentry.com
SES Insurance Brokerage Services, Inc.http://www.ses-ins.com
SocialSurveyhttp://www.socialsurvey.com
Socius Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.sociusinsurance.com
Specialty Programs & Facilities Managers, Inc./AmWINS Group, Inc.http://www.specialtyprograms.net
State Compensation Insurance Fundhttp://www.scif.com
Stillwater Insurance Companyhttp://www.stillwaterinsurance.com
Tapco Underwriters, Inc.http://www.gotapco.com
The Greenspan Co./Adjusters Internationalhttp://www.greenspanai.com
The Hartfordhttp://www.thehartford.com
ThinkHRhttp://thinkhr.com
Travelershttp://www.travelers.com
U.S. Riskhttp://www.usrisk.com
Union General Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.uniongeneralinsurance.com
United Fire Group http://www.financialpacific.com
United Valley Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.unitedvalleyins.com
WAHVE Insurance, LLChttp://www.wahve.com
Western Security Surplus Insurance Brokers, Inchttp://www.wssib.com
Zenith Insurance Companyhttp://www.thezenith.com