IIABCal Associate Members

CompanyCategoryWebsite
AFCO Credit CorporationFinancial Serviceshttp://www.afco.com
Allianz Global Corporate & SpecialtyInsurance Companyhttp://www.agcs.allianz.com
AmTrust North AmericaInsurance Companyhttp://www.amtrustgroup.com
AmWINS Access Insurance ServicesManaging General Agenthttp://www.amwins.com
Arrowhead General Insurance Agency, IncWholesalerhttp://www.arrowheadgrp.com
Aspera Insurance Services, Inc.Wholesalerhttp://www.asperains.com
Berkshire Hathaway GUARD Insurance CompaniesInsurance Companyhttp://www.guard.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate CompaniesInsurance Companyhttp://www.bhhc-wc.com
Capital Insurance GroupInsurance Companyhttp://www.ciginsurance.com
Chubb Insurance Companyhttp://www.chubb.com
CNAInsurance Companyhttp://www.cna.com
CompWest Insurance Company, Inc.Insurance Companyhttp://www.compwestinsurance.com
Cooper & McCloskey, Inc. Insurance BrokersWholesalerhttp://www.cmiprorisk.com
CopperPoint Insurance CompaniesInsurance Companyhttps://www.copperpoint.com/
Cowbell CyberManaging General Agenthttp://www.cowbell.insure
CRCWholesalerhttp://www.CRCGroup.com
ePayPolicyFinancial Serviceshttp://epaypolicy.com
First Insurance FundingFinancial Services 
Foresight Commercial InsuranceInsurance Companyhttps://www.getforesight.com
GeoVera Insurance CompanyInsurance Company 
Gorst & Compass InsuranceWholesalerhttp://www.gorstcompass.com
ICW Group Insurance CompaniesInsurance Companyhttp://www.icwgroup.com
Imperial PFSFinancial Serviceshttp://www.ipfs.com
Keystone Insurers GroupClusterwww.keystoneinsgrp.com
Kinetic InsuranceInsurance Companywww.kinetic-insurance.com
Liberty Mutual InsuranceInsurance Companyhttp://www.libertymutualgroup.com
Markel Specialty CommercialInsurance Companyhttp://www.markelcorp.com
MarshBerryBusiness Consultinghttp://www.marshberry.com
Mercury Insurance GroupInsurance Companyhttp://www.mercuryinsurance.com
Monarch E & S Insurance Services, division of SPG Insurance Solutions, LLCWholesalerhttp://www.monarchexcess.com
National Partners PFco, LLCVendorhttps://www.nationalpartners.com/
Nationwide InsuranceInsurance Companyhttp://www.nationwide.com
Office Beacon LLCVendorwww.officebeacon.com
Oregon Mutual Insurance CompanyInsurance Companyhttp://www.ormutual.com
Philadelphia Insurance CompaniesInsurance CompanyWWW.PHLY.COM
Preferred Employers Insurance. a Berkley CompanyInsurance Companyhttp://www.peiwc.com
Republic Indemnity Company of America (RICA)Insurance Companyhttp://www.republicindemnity.com
R-T Workers' Comp SpecialtyWholesalerhttp://www.rtspecialty.com
Samuel Hale CompanyBusiness Consultinghttps://samuelhale.com
Sentry InsuranceInsurance Companyhttp://www.sentry.com
SIS Wholesale Insurance Services, Inc.Wholesalerhttp://www.sisinsure.com
Specialty Programs & Facilities Managers, Inc./AmWINS Group, Inc.Managing General Underwriterhttp://www.specialtyprograms.net
State Compensation Insurance FundInsurance Companyhttp://www.scif.com
Stonemark, Inc.Financial Serviceshttps://www.stonemarkinc.com
The Greenspan Co./Adjusters InternationalPublic Adjusterhttp://www.greenspanai.com
The Hanover Insurance GroupInsurance Companyhttp://www.hanover.com
The HartfordInsurance Companyhttp://www.thehartford.com
TravelersInsurance Companyhttp://www.travelers.com
UFG Insurance Insurance Companyhttp://www.ufginsurance.com
United Valley Insurance Services, Inc.Clusterhttp://www.unitedvalleyins.com
WCF InsuranceInsurance Companyhttp://www.wcf.com
XPT SpecialtyWholesalerhttp://www.wssib.com
Zenith Insurance Company, CorporateInsurance Companyhttp://www.thezenith.com