Calendar of Events

 

 

Cornhole Tournament
Cornhole Tournament
August 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022 2:30 PM - Thursday, August 18, 2022 7:30 PM

IIAB San Diego

Crypto Presentation with Happy Hour
Crypto Presentation with Happy Hour
August 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:30 PM - Wednesday, August 24, 2022 7:30 PM

IIABA-LA

Monte Carlo Casino Night
Monte Carlo Casino Night
September 2022

Thursday, September 01, 2022 5:30 PM - Thursday, September 01, 2022 8:30 PM

IBA SFV

Quarterly Meeting
Quarterly Meeting
September 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 11:30 AM - Tuesday, September 13, 2022 2:00 PM

IIAB Sacramento

Eat, Drink & Bocce Tournament
Eat, Drink & Bocce Tournament
September 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022 10:00 AM - Friday, September 16, 2022 3:00 PM

East Bay Independent Insurance Agents Association

65th Annual Fresno Big I Day Golf Tournament
65th Annual Fresno Big I Day Golf Tournament
September 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:30 AM - Thursday, September 22, 2022 6:00 PM

IIABFresno

Big I Day
Big I Day
October 2022

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 7:30 AM - Tuesday, October 04, 2022 4:30 PM

IIAB Sacramento

Golf Classic at Maderas - SAVE THE DATE
Golf Classic at Maderas - SAVE THE DATE
October 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 10:30 AM - Tuesday, October 25, 2022 7:30 PM

IIAB San Diego

2022 Installation Celebration
2022 Installation Celebration
November 2022

Thursday, November 10, 2022 9:00 AM - Thursday, November 10, 2022 3:00 PM

Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
Burbank, CA

Annual Holiday Party for Charity - SAVE THE DATE
Annual Holiday Party for Charity - SAVE THE DATE
December 2022

Friday, December 02, 2022 11:00 AM - Friday, December 02, 2022 2:30 PM

IIAB San Diego

Annual Meeting
Annual Meeting
December 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 11:30 AM - Tuesday, December 13, 2022 2:00 PM

IIAB Sacramento

Rock and Roll Classic and Derby
Rock and Roll Classic and Derby
April 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023 11:30 AM - Monday, April 17, 2023 6:00 PM

IBA BGP