Follow us at:                 Contact Us 

Associate Member List

IIABCal Associate Members
Actions
Account NameWeb Site
Advantage Microsystemswww.advantagemicro.net
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialtyhttp://www.agcs.allianz.com
AmTrust North Americahttp://www.amtrustgroup.com
AmWINS Access Insurance Services (formerly Bliss & Glennon, Inc.)http://www.amwins.com
Anderson & Murison, Inc.www.andersonmurison.com
Applied Systems, Inc.http://www.appliedsystems.com
Applied Underwritershttp://www.auw.com
Arrowhead General Insurance Agency, Incwww.arrowheadgrp.com
Arrowood Insurance Services, Inc.www.arrowoodins.com
ASI Selecthttp://www.americanstrategic.com
Atlas General Insurance Services, LLChttp://www.atlas.us.com
BankDirect Capital Financehttp://www.bankdirectcapital.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companieswww.bhhc-wc.com
Bison Workforce Solutionshttp://www.bisonpeoservices.com
Burns & Wilcox Insurance Services, Inc.www.burnsandwilcox.com
Canon Insurance Servicewww.canoninsurance.com
Capital Insurance Groupwww.ciginsurance.com
CapitalSourcehttp://www.capitalsource.com
CNAhttp://www.cna.com
CompWest Insurance Company, Inc.www.compwestinsurance.com
Cooper & McCloskey, Inc. Insurance Brokerswww.cmiprorisk.com
CRC Swett, a division of Swett & Crawford Group, Inc.www.swett.com
CRC/Crump 
Deans & Homerwww.deanshomer.com
Employers Compensation Insurance Companywww.employers.com
ePayPolicyhttp://epaypolicy.com
Evolution Insurance Brokershttp://www.eibdirect.com
Hartford Steam Boilerwww.hsb.com
Hull & Company (California), Inc.http://www.hullandco.com
ICW Group Insurance Companieshttp://www.icwgroup.com
Imperial PFShttp://www.ipfs.com
Kelsey National Corporationwww.kelsey.com
KZ Insurance Brokerage, LLChttp://www.kzib.com
Liberty Mutual Insurancehttp://www.libertymutualgroup.com
MAPFRE Insurance Companyhttp://www.mapfreinsurance.com
Markel Specialty Commercialhttp://www.markelcorp.com; www.firstcomp.com
MarshBerryhttp://www.marshberry.com
Mercury Insurance Groupwww.mercuryinsurance.com
Michelman & Robinson, LLPhttp://www.mrllp.com
Monarch E & S Insurance Serviceswww.monarchexcess.com
NatGen Premierhttp://www.natgenpremier.com
Nationwide Insurancehttp://www.nationwide.com
Nationwide Private Clienthttp://www.crestbrook.com
Networked Insurance Agentswww.networkedins.com
Pacific Compensation Insurance Company (PacificComp)http://www.pacificcomp.com
Perry Financial Networkhttp://www.perryfinancial.net
Preferred Employers Insurance Companyhttp://www.peiwc.com
R.I.C. Insurance General Agency Inc.http://www.ric-ins.com
Republic Indemnity Company of America (RICA)www.republicindemnity.com
Risk Innovations, LLChttp://www.riskinnovationsllc.com
R-T Workers' Comp Specialtyhttp://www.rtspecialty.com
Socius Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.sociusinsurance.com
Specialty Programs & Facilities Managers, Inc./AmWINS Group, Inc.www.specialtyprograms.net
State Compensation Insurance Fund (Home Office)www.scif.com
Stillwater Insurance Companyhttp://www.stillwaterinsurance.com
Tapco Underwriters, Inc.www.gotapco.com
The Greenspan Co./Adjusters Internationalhttp://www.greenspanai.com
The Hartfordwww.thehartford.com
Travelerswww.travelers.com
United Fire Group / Financial Pacificwww.financialpacific.com
United Valley Insurance Services, Inc.http://www.unitedvalleyins.com
WAHVE, LLChttp://www.wahve.com
Western Security Surplus Insurance Brokers, Incwww.wssib.com
Zenith Insurance Companywww.thezenith.com